Love is hard.

Loving is hard, you know. But finding the one who you’ll love is harder and setting your love free is the hardest, agree? Yeah, I experienced all of that. I’m so freaking unlucky, right? But that’s life. I can blame no one. I also deserve that because, I too, did something that made all my relationships that disastrous. But, despite of all the pain it caused me right now, I’m still thankful. Want to know  why? That’s because even if it’s in a short time, love also made me happy. Happiness always has an ending. But, even if I was hurt for many times now, I still believe that one day I’ll find Mr. Right and I’ll live with him happily ever after.

About quoteforanne

I'm Anne Yola. I'm a graduate in high school. I'm 16 years of age. I love to write, but I'm not good in English though. I have a brother, incoming freshman. I have a puppy named Franky, but he'll be returned to his original owner anytime now :( I like making and having friends. I'm not bad. I'm approachable.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment